Half-Light Vinyl 2x LP (Damaged)


This item contains slight damages to the vinyl jacket, including scuffed edges or slight bends. The vinyl is unscratched and playable.

All sales are final. No returns or exchanges.

Half-Light Track Listing:

1. Sumer
2. Bike Dream
3. Half-Light (feat. Kelly Zutrau)
4. Thatch Snow
5. Wood
6. Never Going to Catch Me
7. Don't Let it Get to You
8. I Will See You Again
9. Hold You (feat. Angel Deradoorian)
10. When
11. Rudy
12. Warning Intruders
13. EOS
14. Gwan
15. Don't Let It Get to You (Reprise)

Released : September 15, 2017

Thank you for supporting the official Rostam merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us