Changephobia Cassette Tape


All album purchases (vinyl, CD or cassette) will come with a photo print signed by Rostam (while supplies last), and ultra HD quality digital download links for the entire album

Track Listing:

Side A
1. These Kids We Knew
2. From the Back of a Cab
3. Unfold You
4. 4Runner
5. Changephobia
6. Kinney

Side B
7. Bio18
8. [interlude]
9. To Communicate
10. Next Thing
11. Starlight

Release date - June 4th, 2021

Thank you for supporting the official Rostam merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us